What’s your typing say about your type?

So, I discovered a neat little site called Typealyzer that purports to paint a picture of your personality based on your blog. Just put in the URL and bam:

Here’s what it said about me, based on Breaking Blues:

ESFP – The Performers

The entertaining and friendly type. They are especially attuned to pleasure and beauty and like to fill their surroundings with soft fabrics, bright colors and sweet smells. They live in the present moment and don´t like to plan ahead – they are always in risk of exhausting themselves.

The enjoy work that makes them able to help other people in a concrete and visible way. They tend to avoid conflicts and rarely initiate confrontation – qualities that can make it hard for them in management positions.

Hmm. Not bad. I am always at risk of exhausting myself mentally, because I can’t stop thinking. Ever. I like to think of myself as entertaining, but not sure if I avoid confrontation. Depends on the situation but yeah, I can be a coward. I think everyone can.

So not bad, and better than this:

You are sitting in your living room, eating pie, and probably talking to your cat. You like to live alone and need to clean your damn apartment. However, you are also afraid of dying alone, no matter how much you insist otherwise.

What’s your blog say about you? Do tell.

2 Comments

Filed under General Crap

2 responses to “What’s your typing say about your type?

  1. “ESTP – The Doers
    [ESTP]
    The active and play-ful type. They are especially attuned to people and things around them and often full of energy, talking, joking and engaging in physical out-door activities.

    The Doers are happiest with action-filled work which craves their full attention and focus. They might be very impulsive and more keen on starting something new than following it through. They might have a problem with sitting still or remaining inactive for any period of time. ”

    …wow. SO not me.

  2. bebehblog

    I’m a performer too, although saying I don’t plan ahead is like saying fat kids don’t love cake. Ridiculous.

Leave a Reply

